Teniszblog

Minden, amit esetleg nem tudtunk elmondani, vagy nem mondhattunk el, vagy már nagyon sokszor elmondtunk a teniszről...

Erről szóltunk

agassi (18) ancic (2) arias (2) arn (6) atp (3) azarenka (4) baghdatis (7) becker (3) berdych (2) blake (5) borg (7) bryan bryan (3) cahill (2) chakvetadze (2) chang (2) chela (2) cilic (3) clijsters (7) connors (3) coria (2) corretja (2) courier (2) czink (7) davenport (2) davis kupa (2) davydenko (2) del potro (11) dementieva (9) dent (2) de villiers (2) djokovic (38) dokic (3) edberg (3) federer (88) ferrer (4) ferrero (3) fish (5) garros (5) gasquet (4) gaudio (4) gilbert (3) golovin (2) gonzalez (9) graf (8) gulbis (4) haas (3) hamburg (3) hantuchova (5) henin (5) henman (3) hewitt (14) hingis (2) isner (3) ivanisevic (4) ivanovic (19) jankovic (10) kirilenko (2) kuerten (4) kurnyikova (3) kuznetsova (4) lendl (2) ljubicic (4) lopez (2) malisse (2) marosi (2) mathieu (5) mauresmo (7) mcenroe (14) monfils (3) moya (8) murray (26) nadal (79) nalbandian (3) navratilova (4) nestor zimjonic (2) párizs (6) páros (6) peer (3) robredo (7) roddick (20) sampras (11) sanchez vicario (2) santoro (7) serena (28) sharapova (4) simon (2) stepanek (5) szafin (21) szafina (24) szávay (35) találós kérdés (5) tipsarevic (2) tomic (2) tsonga (11) vaidisova (3) venus (15) verdasco (15) wawrinka (2) wilander (8) wimbledon (2) woodbridge (2) wta (2) youzhny (2) zvonareva (4)

Képek

Az élet nehéz

2009.02.05. 16:42 :: szpetra

Hát nem könnyű egy világelső élete. Teniszezik több mint 10 órát egy Grand Slam torna utolsó két fordulójában, majd ünneplés helyett megvigasztalja a pódiumon zokogó korábbi bajnokot, emelgeti a dögnehéz kupát, majd újra emelgeti tizenöt további hivatalos fotózáson, aztán hazamegy Mallorcára, ahol a reptéren néhány száz mikrofon és több ezer rajongó várja. És amikor már végképp menne haza és nyugiban enné anyu paelláját, akkor még rá is ugrik néhány leányzó. Nem könnyű.

 

 

 

 

23 komment

Címkék: nadal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://tenisz.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr12924691

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

DylanMckay 2009.02.05. 17:38:57

Most már tudjuk Roger miért adta magát olyan könnyen a végén :D

bergkamp 2009.02.05. 18:09:59

hm...de rossz neki:D

monó 2009.02.05. 19:11:49

És mindenhez jó képet vágni! Azért gondoljunk bele, hogy milyen kemény lehet! Vadidegen emberek fogdosnak, beletolják az arcodba a mikrofont úgy hogy levegőt alig kapsz, tolerálni a rajongók szeretetét úgy hogy aztán senki ne szóljon rád egy rossz szót se! (na én ilyenre nem vágyom)

orsoly 2009.02.05. 19:25:55

hú, tényleg jó nehéz lehet az a kupa a kép alapján :D szeeeeeegény Rafa, úgy sajnálom! :))

LGfan 2009.02.05. 19:31:30

Orsoly te is megcsókolgatnád, az az érzésem:-)
Kellemes dolog neki, mégha fárasztó is.
Ezt a kislányt meg sz.tem nem véletlenűl engedték oda a biztonsági őrök, bár BP-en is Anaék mellett 2 szekrény ált, és vigyázott rá:P

LGfan 2009.02.05. 19:33:38

@monó: Polóján mi van? Just do it! Csak csináld:D Akkor:P

monó 2009.02.05. 19:41:48

@LGfan: Kíváncsi vagyok te hogy reagálnád le a szitut nap mint nap! Ha kilép az utcára, megrohamozzák! Ok hogy Just Do It, de egy idő után már nem megy az olyan könnyen! (lásd, Federer nem lakott az olimpiai faluban, mert nem akarta hogy mindenki vele fotózkodjon, ...)

LGfan 2009.02.05. 20:00:14

@monó: Rozsé nem azért nem lakott a faluban.
Nadal viszont ott lakott, mert élvezte, hogy rengeteg sportoló ismerőssel stb. barátkozhat, találkozhat, akikkel máskor nincs alkalma, rengeteg ismerős mesélte, hogy milyen jó hangulat volt ott, már azért megérte. Rafi discoban is bulizott a többiekkel, egyszerűen élte a hétköznapokat, mint mindenki más:) Rozsé meg elvolt a pénzügyi tanácsadójával:D

LGfan 2009.02.05. 20:02:39

@monó: Ez meg vele jár sz.tem. Vannak akik nagyon kedvesen kezelik, van aki idegenkedik tőle, egyén függő. Ismerős mesélte, hogy Blake még 1 óra után is osztogatta az autógramokat, és fotózkodott, mert élvezte, ahogy Haas is Wimbiben, nem csak a kötelező dedikálás miatt volt ott.

stanzi17 2009.02.05. 20:21:56

hát,nem vsz hogy Rafát zavarják a világelsőséggel járó igen fárasztó procedúrák:):):) mellesleg anyukája paelláját a fotók, puszik, és autogrammok után is élvezehti egész nyugodtan:)

monó 2009.02.05. 20:54:18

Valakinek sikerült kérdezni tőle a chat-en? Nagyon terhelt volt az oldal és vagy fél órát vártam mire betöltötte és hogy írni is tudjak neki, hát az nem sikerült! Ez van! Majd legközelebb!

agimano 2009.02.05. 21:26:00

en meg elfelejtettem, hogy ma van a chat, csak a vegen jutott szembe, de csak azt tudtam elolvasni, hogy masok miket kerdeztek tole, de igazabol a dragon ballon kivul semmi ujat nem tudtam meg:) amikor lehetett neki kerdeseket feltenni az AO-n, akkor nekem valaszolt, de hat az sem volt egy ertelmes valasz:))

Mityu91 2009.02.05. 21:27:16

Én írtam kb egy tucat kérdést:)!
És arra válaszolt is, hogy "elégedett vagy a szurkolóiddal?".
Elég jó volt:):D

agimano 2009.02.05. 21:33:48

Mityu
Are you happy with you Fans?
-= Rafa =-
for sure! it is really great the way I feel treated by them
:)))

dzsokko_garros 2009.02.05. 22:22:10

Ezt a chates beszélgetést Rafával el lehet olvasni még valahol?

Mityu91 2009.02.05. 22:28:24

@dzsokko_garros: remélem, hogy el lehet majd!

agimano 2009.02.06. 02:39:58

a honlapon valamiert nincs fent az egesz chat, itt van az egesz, de szerintem nem tul erdekes, mert kb ugyanezek a kerdesek voltak az AO alatt is az ujsagban, ahol blogot irt es valaszolt a kerdesekre:

moderator
Welcome everybody !
moderator
Chat will start in 30 minutes
moderator
Be patient !!
moderator
Rafa will here in 2 minutes
-= Rafa =-
Hola a todos !!
-= Rafa =-
I am very happy to share one hour with all of you my best fans !
-= Rafa =-
Holaaaaaa
-= Rafa =-
I am very happy to share one hour with all of you my best fans !
Pre-registered question
(Holly) HI Rafa, I'm wondering what you think your best characteristics are. What you like most about yourself. Thank you for all the great tennis!
-= Rafa =-
Well I dont know really. I dont normally talk about myself
Nadal46
hi, thanks for be here! as we all know you are an hard worker can I ask you how many hours do you practice in the day?
-= Rafa =-
it all depends on what stage of the season
-= Rafa =-
pre season, 7 to 8 hours a day, during a tournament, if I am not playing that day, I practice twice
orsi
Rafa, who do you like most in the world of tennis?
-= Rafa =-
I have a lot of respect for everybody, I have some friends like Feliciano Lopez, Carlos Moya, Pico Monaco
Pre-registered question
(yoshikawa) In Japan when you come is the hottest topic. You know, Roger has come to Japan 3 times as a #1 player. So, could please come to Japan this year ?
-= Rafa =-
you all know I like japanese food, so, that's also something to consider for me...but I don't really know if I will have the time to to go anytime soon
wozza91
hey rafa, i love your tennis, its so exciting, i base my game on yours, what age did you realise you had a chance to make it professional in tennis?
-= Rafa =-
I always loved to do sport, and was practicing hard when I was young; at some point I had to decide to do it professionaly and I think I was 12 y/o
-= Rafa =-
;)
-= Rafa =-
:E
tenacatita
What do you feel during a break point against you?
-= Rafa =-
I always go point by point and break point against is a always a special moment so I try to be very focused and especially very organized in my game
Pre-registered question
(Juanfra) Why do you use the aeroprodrive?
-= Rafa =-
I always liked this racket, it helps my game, it has a lot of power and I can better control my spin; for me, it's the perfect racquet!
Filip
you cry after you lose a match?
-= Rafa =-
yes, I used to cry a lot; I remember crying after losing in Wimbledon 2 years ago but I also remember crying after the semi final when I won
shamika
RAFA, WHAT DO YOU DO WITH ALL OF YOUR HUGE TROPHIES?
-= Rafa =-
I keep all all my trophies, huge and small in a room I have at home where I also have a little Gym
jenny_90
rafa, what is your favourite food?
-= Rafa =-
seafood, fish and pastas
Megumi
Do you like dragon ball ? Why?
-= Rafa =-
I can tell you know me because I love dragon ball, I have all the dvd and I travel with most of them
Pre-registered question
(striquigneaux) Which part of your game would like to improve ?
-= Rafa =-
I always to improve everything; it's easy to say but difficuly to do but clearly my serve is something I am trying to improve
wintergirl
Which season do you like best? why?
-= Rafa =-
I like the sun...I am form Mallorca, so I am lucky that our sport is mostly played during summer
sotiacy
hi rafa! when did you start using babolat rackets and why?
-= Rafa =-
I always played with Babolat, since I was a little kid. I saw Carlos (Moya) playing with it, so, i always played Babolat
orsi
what do you like doing in your free time? how do you relax?
-= Rafa =-
I love to be at home with family, friends and to go and play golf, go fishing...just the normal things of a 22 y/o
Pre-registered question
(Elow) What do you prefer for this year : win your 5nd Roland Garros title or your 2nd Wimbledon title ?
-= Rafa =-
I always try to give my best at every tournament; clearly I would like to win any of those...it's very difficul but I can assure you I will try
Codrin
What kind of strings do you use? What tension?
-= Rafa =-
I play 25kg in Australia but sometimes I play 25,5 kg
ayaris3
how many strung racquets do you carry in your bag for any given match?
-= Rafa =-
I have normally 6
NaSch84
I love my babolat racket, too. Are you involved in enginneering of new babolat rackets?
-= Rafa =-
I normally give feed back to Jean Christophe from Babolat about the performances and if I have any issues, we work them out
Nadal46
to wich address can I send a fanmail for you?
-= Rafa =-
I have my website where you can send questions...I cannot read them all but sometimes I do reply to a few questions
Pre-registered question
(vkaiser) Do you think you can win the 4 Grand Slams in a row?
-= Rafa =-
this is something very difficult and definitively not an immediate goal; a lot of people is talking about it but as I always say, I go tournament by tournament
shamika
RAFA, WHAT IS ONE THING YOU ALWAYS HAVE IN YOUR TENNIS BAG, OTHER THAN YOUR BABOLAT RACQUETS?
-= Rafa =-
I have many things..actually too many because it very heavy but i carry strings, my I Pod, my wallet, some extra shirts to play
Alexa
What kind of music are you listening and wich is your favorite song?
-= Rafa =-
my favorite band is La Oreja de Van Gogh. I like all their songs
Pre-registered question
(MICHY22) IF RAUL GONZALES BLANCO,ASK YOU TO LEAVE IMMEDIATELY TENNIS,CAUSE HE NEEDS YOUR HELP IN REAL MADRID (the team is a little in trouble this year,we know...),WHAT DO YOU ANSWER???
-= Rafa =-
I say "no, thank you"...I would love to because I love football but I am a tennis player...not a football player and they know better than me what to do
nadal46
where do your rackets go when you don't use them anymore?I mean old ones?because many fans like me would be glad to have your old rackets!
-= Rafa =-
I normally give them to my team and they use them for Charity purposes. I also keep those special ones for me such as they won big tournaments etc
kozari
If the Mallorca plays against the Real Madrid, which one do you support to?
-= Rafa =-
I am supporter of both so in that case I will support whoever needs it more
Cloudy
I am going to Mallorca in a few weeks. What is a must do while I am there?
-= Rafa =-
enjoy the all island, there are many things to do and when I am there, I enjoy every minute; it will depend what you like and what you are looking for
Pre-registered question
(tenniswendy) Hello Rafa. Please tell me about your experience of playing tennis left-handed while being otherwise right-handed. I find it fascinating. My mom and I love watching you play. Thank-you very much for bringing your firey energy to the game we love! Wendy
-= Rafa =-
as you know, I use to play with 2 hands until I was 11
-= Rafa =-
then my uncle told me at some point that I had to play with 1 hand forehand and I chose left
Pre-registered question
(Mary) What is more important to you, representing your country, Spain, in Davis Cup, or playing as an individual in Grand Slams?
-= Rafa =-
representing my country is very important and for me, I am very proud of it; at some point playing individual in GS is also a way of reprensenting my country, but i miss the team spirit that I enjoy so much
Mityu
Are you happy with you Fans?
-= Rafa =-
for sure! it is really great the way I feel treated by them
shamika
RAFA, IS THERE A REASON YOUR UNCLE TONI ALWAYS WEARS THE SAME HAT? IS IT GOOD LUCK?
-= Rafa =-
yes it is funny when you see him with a hat, in an indoor tournament but he is promoting a foundation
AyKa
Rafa thank you for finding time for your fans 0:) you do so much for us, what could we (fans) do for you?
-= Rafa =-
thank you for being here ;)
Pre-registered question
(gerard) what is your favorite video game?
-= Rafa =-
pro evolution soccer, I play all the time and it is the only video game I play
MichelaMichela
Dear Rafa, I've been watching your interviews in Spanish to help me in my Spanish class, and was wondering when you started learning English? I Love you Rafa!
-= Rafa =-
I actually never started learning English. my first appearences where funny and the press conferences were followed by many just to listen to my English but I believe I have improved a lot and that's because I am travelling
Pre-registered question
(goldenseal) How often do you get time to look at your messages from fans on facebook, rafanadal.com and you tube?
-= Rafa =-
I don't have facebook and I don't look on u tube for me. I do chekc out my web and answer some messages
Pre-registered question
(Olguitina) Hello Rafa! Would you like in the future gives tennis classes to the children?
-= Rafa =-
yes I love children!
Cloudy
Will you keep blogging during the Slams?
-= Rafa =-
yes but it's something that takes a lot of time. sometimes I failed to write it so I have to think about it...but initially yes
Pre-registered question
(thebest90) What is your best moment of the last year?
-= Rafa =-
I was lucky and I had many good moments..I don't know if I should point out one, clearly my 4th consecutive Roland Garros, Wimbledon, Olympics gold medal and the Davis Cup (Semis) were important moments but i should alos point out that every win was important because they came at key moments of the year
Megumi
It is 3:51 AM in Japan. I'm so sleepy... How about you?
-= Rafa =-
thanks for being there...hope you don't have to work tomorrow ;)
shamika
Hola Rafa, do you prefer to play during the day or at night?
-= Rafa =-
I normally prefer day session but I understand that tournaments give importance to nights sesisions, maybe not the one so late like in Melbourne...they shoul look at that
orion_soy
Hi Rafa, I love tennis and I love your tennis since forever..Ive been playing tennis since I was little and now Im taking tennis classes and I would like to be a good tennis player ( I�m a spanish Girl ;) ) What advice would you give me to rich my goal?
-= Rafa =-
the most important thing is to have fun, enjoy and then, work hard and have a little bit of luck
Pre-registered question
(Maxcanto) If you must choose a record, it would be the most longer world number one of the history or the record of the most victories in grand slams ? thank's rafa
-= Rafa =-
I just focus on what I have to do, keep improving and fighting every point...I don't think about records
MichelaMichela
Thank you Rafa for answering my question! I left school early to come in this site, but i stayed for Spanish class :) Vamos!! Love, Michela
-= Rafa =-
muchas gracias Michela!
jalvarez
Hi Rafa I�m Jose from Mexico, Just want to said thanks a lot for all the greats moments to give us, your tennis fans, wish you the best look for the rest of the season and have a better year than 2008
Nadal46
do you like the vines(music band)?if you don't know them you should hear the song "ride"!
-= Rafa =-
gracias Tocayo
Pre-registered question
(Justme) Is is true your parent's restaurant is under your apartment?
-= Rafa =-
no, my father and some of my uncles own it but it is not in Manacor
x-vix-x
thanks rafa for the amazing tennis moments and for talking to your fans it makes you the best tennis player :D
-= Rafa =-
thanks
l_mc
You rock, rafa!
Kamera
Thanks for being a great inspiration!
Ahmed99
thanks Rafa for your time and best Luck for the rest of the season .. we all love u
Codrin
Thanks for being with us. Hope to hear from you soon and good lu ck for the season!!!
adriencruiziat
Thank you Rafa for all the positive energy you give to your fans ! Congratulations and the best luck for you!
Blue
Thank you Rafa for all the positive energy you give to your fans ! Congratulations and the best luck for you!
yoavk321
Thanks rafa
-= Rafa =-
to always enjoy, to be organized and if I lose...I lose....and the sun will raise again the following days..not big deal
mikyrbd
Gracias Rafa, Serbia te ama
Terentia
Thanks and God bless you xox
shamika
Thank you Rafa! Good luck the rest of the year!
Sherri J
GOOD LUCK THIS SEASON!!!
7914
Thanks foy answering my question. And thanks for spending us. I love you!!:8 Good luck!!:)
Flickilicious
Yu you a great champion;)
-= Rafa =-
gracias a todos, thank you very much and merci to Babolat for organizing this; it has been my first on line chat with fans:)
moderator
Chat is now over
moderator
thanks to everybody
moderator
and see you next time !!
moderator
pretty soon, you will receive a special gift from Babolat to thank you to be here !
moderator
Check your mailbox

vikiszeged 2009.02.06. 10:52:58

Petra, nagyon jó a szöveg és a képek...rég nevettem ilyen jót! Köszi.

monó 2009.02.06. 16:02:04

Itt megnézheti mindenki a chat-et és a webkamerás felvételeket Rafa reakcióiról!
www.chat-rafa.com/#
süti beállítások módosítása